Fleet Officers

Commodore Dave Nelson Oversees all fleet planning and operations. Serves as main liaison to Cottage Park.
Vice Commodore Bill Rothwell Responsible for marketing and fleet development. Leader of fleet in case Commodore goes MIA.
Rear Commodore Linda Epstein Oversees maintenance of hut and boats (crash boats and club IC) and other equipment.
Secretary Linda Epstein Records, reports, and tabulates race results. Maintains by-laws and historical records.
Treasurer Venkat Chalasani Maintain finances, collect dues, pay bills.
Fleet Captain Duane Delfosse Responsible for season schedule, annual regattas, trophies, and clinics.
Social Chair Stephanie Muto Oversees food duty and social events.
Technical Chair John Pratt Oversees measurement for the fleet, both boat and sails.